Loading....

You are here: Home / Reviews

Reviews

Read what your neighbors in the Rochester and Buffalo NY areas have to say about the quality of the work performed by Renewal by Andersen® of Western New York on their homes. We feel that these reviews are vital to our company, the driving force behind our commitment to the improvement of local homes and the improvement of our own services.

Have a review of your own? Whether you turn to us for patio doors in Rochester NY, windows in Buffalo NY, or both somewhere in between, we’d love to hear from you! Leave us a review on our Google or Facebook page:

google-plus-icon-1 social-facebook-box-blue-icon

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

FREE Consultation on Doors & Windows for Buffalo NY and Rochester NY Area Homes

Call Renewal by Andersen of Western New York or fill out our convenient online contact form to schedule your free in-home, no obligation consultation on windows or patio doors from Rochester NY to Buffalo NY and everywhere in between.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. © 2017 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Rochester, New York
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The entire process was good. Good quality doors and windows. Noise is better, no drafts, house is warmer, garage is warmer. Very pleased. Will try to replace the rest of windows a couple at a time, a few years at a time.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Pittsford, NY
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are very pleased with our new windows! The whole process was easy and seamless.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 20 2017
From : Newfane, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We were very satisfied with all of the aspects of this endeavor. From our first contact of the sales rep to the crews clean up. Very professional.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 19 2017
From : Farmington, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The guys who installed were great. We thought that a cobblestone house would present problems with installation, but these guys made it look easy and it looks great!!!
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Orchard Park, NY 14127
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone was really great and the experience with Andersen went smooth. With the situations that came up in my life, they really worked around me to the highest satisfaction. Install was superb. Thank you.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 16 2017
From : Pittsford, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Renewal by Andersen exceeded my expectations for efficiency, quality and professionalism. Thanks!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 15 2017
From : Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE LOVE OUR NEW WINDOWS
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 14 2017
From : North Greece, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our experience with Renewal buy Anderson was very good and met all our expectations. The sales rep, Mike M., was very informative and friendly. The installers did a great job. They were very timely, neat, and friendly. Ian and Dakota did a great job!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 13 2017
From : Rochester, NY
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional installers . I was impressed with how friendly they were and they did a great job.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 07 2017
From : Rochester,Ny
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone communicated everything very well, The job was done fast and kept the area clean.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter