Loading....

You are here: Home / Reviews

Reviews

Read what your neighbors in the Rochester and Buffalo NY areas have to say about the quality of the work performed by Renewal by Andersen® of Western New York on their homes. We feel that these reviews are vital to our company, the driving force behind our commitment to the improvement of local homes and the improvement of our own services.

Have a review of your own? Whether you turn to us for patio doors in Rochester NY, windows in Buffalo NY, or both somewhere in between, we’d love to hear from you! Leave us a review on our Google or Facebook page:

google-plus-icon-1 social-facebook-box-blue-icon

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

FREE Consultation on Doors & Windows for Buffalo NY and Rochester NY Area Homes

Call Renewal by Andersen of Western New York or fill out our convenient online contact form to schedule your free in-home, no obligation consultation on windows or patio doors from Rochester NY to Buffalo NY and everywhere in between.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. © 2018 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Feb 17 2018
From : Palmyra, NY, NY 14522
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Installation was sooner than expected - turn out to be great - windows in before cold weather!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 03 2018
From : Spencerport, NY 14559
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

I was told that my new windows would qualify for a tax credit. I just got a letter from Danielle stating that NOW it will not. I was planning on finishing the remaining windows in my house with Renewal by Andersen. But I was deceived. I will not use them.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Feb 03 2018
From : Grand Island, NY 14072
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Within a day of the professional and fast install we felt a temp. difference! So great to have these beautiful windows! Thank you!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 30 2018
From : Amherst NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Love the windows, Renewal takes care of everything. The windows look great and its unbelievable how much of a difference they are making during the cold windy Western New York Winter...!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 27 2018
From : Colden, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
1 5 1 / 5

I really hate the windows. It is brightest white does not look good with my dark kitchen cabinets. Purchase was a very bad one. The price was absolutely horrible, not worth it.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 13 2018
From : Cheektowaga, NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I enjoyed the ability to feel as though I chose my windows and not feel forced. The installers were willing to listen to me anytime I had a question. The installers were very respectful in telling me what room they were going to be in so I could adjust to what I was doing. The installers explained everything in detail.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 11 2018
From : Rochester, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I HAVe WATeR VAPOR WHeRe THe TWO WINDOWS MeeT IN VeRY COLD WeATHeR.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 08 2018
From : Buffalo, NY
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

The quality of the Renewal by Anderson windows is just as promised, and we are so glad that they were able to install them before the bitter cold temperatures of winter. The windows came in sooner and were able to be installed faster than expected. Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to throughout the process.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 06 2018
From : Niagara Falls, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

One window was spotty so a replacement was ordered and recently installed. The wood frame was incorrect and that is being addressed. Overall a very good experience and a great product. My front room is already warmer. Every employee I came in contact with was 100% professional and I would highly recommend Renewal by Anderson.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jan 05 2018
From : Lancaster,NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The windows look great & perform beautifully. The installers were very friendly & knowledgeable.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter