Loading....

You are here: Home / Reviews

Reviews

Read what your neighbors in the Rochester and Buffalo NY areas have to say about the quality of the work performed by Renewal by Andersen® of Western New York on their homes. We feel that these reviews are vital to our company, the driving force behind our commitment to the improvement of local homes and the improvement of our own services.

Have a review of your own? Whether you turn to us for patio doors in Rochester NY, windows in Buffalo NY, or both somewhere in between, we’d love to hear from you! Leave us a review on our Google or Facebook page:

google-plus-icon-1 social-facebook-box-blue-icon

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

FREE Consultation on Doors & Windows for Buffalo NY and Rochester NY Area Homes

Call Renewal by Andersen of Western New York or fill out our convenient online contact form to schedule your free in-home, no obligation consultation on windows or patio doors from Rochester NY to Buffalo NY and everywhere in between.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. © 2017 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: May 24 2017
From : East Rochester, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Well made product exellent service installation crew very professional and knowledgeable. great job!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 24 2017
From : Grand Island, NY 14075
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows look great - work as they were promised - couldn't be happier.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 22 2017
From : Scottsville, NY
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I was amazed that Renewal By Anderson windows installers replaced 11 windows in my house in only 2 days. I thought it would take at least a week to replace the windows. The fact the walls in my house are not a standard width made replacing the windows more of a challenge. Despite that with a crew of only 3 installers they replaced the windows quickly. If you are looking to have your windows replaced and you want only the best than I highly recommend Renew By Anderson.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 22 2017
From : alden, NY 14004
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very happy with everything regarding the installation and the windows. Windows are amazing! The frame, glass, ease of cleaning, looks, excellent choice on my part.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 20 2017
From : Pittsford, NY
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Courteous sales rep, great project communication, prompt, professional, clean and kind installation crew and beautiful new windows. Great team and wonderful product!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 19 2017
From : Alden, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

They did an excellent job and they cleaned up what little mess they made. We love our new windows. Thank you so much.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 18 2017
From : Clarence Center, NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH EVERYONE INVOLVED WITH THE PROJECT-SALES, INSTALLATION CREW AND PROJECT MANAGER.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 11 2017
From : East Amherst NY 14051
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We are so happy with the process and the product we received. We can't wait to do the rest of our home with Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 09 2017
From : Lackawanna, NY ( South of Buffalo)
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I installed what I thought were top of the line replacement windows 5 years ago. I knew right away that they were not going to meet my expectations. Although my Anderson windows cost more, they are worth the investment. Anderson has always made a top quality product. I consider this the best investment I have made in my home. Everyone was professional and friendly. The installers, Jeff and Jim, became a part of our family for 2 days. I look at my windows everyday and smile. This has been a very pleasant experience.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 05 2017
From : Williamsville, NY 14221
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We had 9 Andersen windows installed by two very nice men. It was done in one day and cleaned up immediately after. They showed us how to open the windows for cleaning and answered all our questions. Love my Andersen windows!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter