Loading....

You are here: Home / Reviews

Reviews

Read what your neighbors in the Rochester and Buffalo NY areas have to say about the quality of the work performed by Renewal by Andersen® of Western New York on their homes. We feel that these reviews are vital to our company, the driving force behind our commitment to the improvement of local homes and the improvement of our own services.

Have a review of your own? Whether you turn to us for patio doors in Rochester NY, windows in Buffalo NY, or both somewhere in between, we’d love to hear from you! Leave us a review on our Google or Facebook page:

google-plus-icon-1 social-facebook-box-blue-icon

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.6 / 5
4.6/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

FREE Consultation on Doors & Windows for Buffalo NY and Rochester NY Area Homes

Call Renewal by Andersen of Western New York or fill out our convenient online contact form to schedule your free in-home, no obligation consultation on windows or patio doors from Rochester NY to Buffalo NY and everywhere in between.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. © 2017 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Jul 26 2017
From : Grand Island, NY 14072
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Thank you for keeping your world. Trusting installers, great work. Ethic and attention to all details.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 24 2017
From : Rochester, NY 14617
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Both the salesman and installers were extremely professional. Installation was efficient and neat. We didn't have to do a thing. Mike Mule' was knowledgeable about the product and assured us we were getting the best product available. Thank you Renewal by Andersen! We will use you for future replacement needs.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 17 2017
From : Spencerport,NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The only part of the process that I felt forced into, was paying for the LEAD Charge. My house was built in 1977. No paint ever came into play with this job and no extra precautions were needed during installation.I feel a refund for this charge should be considered. The install crew did a great job.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 14 2017
From : Ontario NY
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We decided to replace all the windows in our home and the front door. This was a huge decision but the current windows were not efficient, some even iced up in the winter. The entire process went very smoothly and we love our new windows, we have even received compliments for how they update the look of our home. The sales and install teams were great. The installation crew was extremely neat and respected our home. The carpets were covered as well as our possessions in each room, the team even vacuumed the carpets when they were done. We have quality windows that operate very easily, look great, and I am sure will save energy. We made a good decision to go with Renewal by Anderson.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 13 2017
From : Amherst, NY
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I want to thank everyone who helped make this project a success. We recently just had our son and also had the windows installed.I was nervous about the dust, how long it would take and the noise level. But the staff worked really hard to complete the work in less than2 full days. The house was left clean- no dust or issues at all. I wish all companies did this kind of care and execution in their work. Thank you
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 13 2017
From : Williamsville, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

This is our second installation and we are very happy with the product and all service reps + installers.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 12 2017
From : Keuka Lake, Dundee, NY
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

the professionals at Renewal by Anderson were great to work with. Everyone from sales, project management and installation were easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. We have an older 1870's house on Keuka lake and every window was a differnent size and did not open. The windows and doors they recommended look great and operate effortlessly. We are very happy with this project and look forward to working with them again on another project.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 11 2017
From : Fairport NY 14450
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

What more can I say? Than all of the above should be graded "10". Great job! We love our new door.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 09 2017
From : Rochester, NY 14622
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

it takes a lot to exceed my expectations, but the Renewal by Andersen team did that without needing to try. They answered all of my questions explained the entire process and executed it flawlessly! They were knowledgeable and eager to accommodate every request; even the silly ones! They did an excellent job, I couldn't ask for better service.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jun 30 2017
From : Cheektowaga, NY 14215
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everyone I dealt with regarding my windows was extremely professional - salesman, project manager- installer, etc. Installers left my house clean. I'm enjoying my new windows and I have told my friends how pleased I am with your company.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter