Loading....

You are here: Home / Reviews

Reviews

Read what your neighbors in the Rochester and Buffalo NY areas have to say about the quality of the work performed by Renewal by Andersen® of Western New York on their homes. We feel that these reviews are vital to our company, the driving force behind our commitment to the improvement of local homes and the improvement of our own services.

Have a review of your own? Whether you turn to us for patio doors in Rochester NY, windows in Buffalo NY, or both somewhere in between, we’d love to hear from you! Leave us a review on our Google or Facebook page:

google-plus-icon-1 social-facebook-box-blue-icon

Overall Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5

Window Consultant
4.7 / 5
4.7/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

FREE Consultation on Doors & Windows for Buffalo NY and Rochester NY Area Homes

Call Renewal by Andersen of Western New York or fill out our convenient online contact form to schedule your free in-home, no obligation consultation on windows or patio doors from Rochester NY to Buffalo NY and everywhere in between.

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. © 2017 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Sep 21 2017
From : Attica, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The consultant was polite and very knowledgeable. The installation crew were on time, neat, and the installation went very smoothly. Had to have someone come back out to correct a minor problem which went well, even if I had to wait 4 to 6 weeks for available time slot
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 17 2017
From : Alexander, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Best decision I ever made to go with Renewal by Anderson Quality product! Quality workmanship!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 16 2017
From : Lancaster NY 14086
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional, on time, neat appearance, and friendly. GREAT JOB!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 13 2017
From : Fairport, NY
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are extremely pleased with both the product and the installation crew. They were both professional and excellent craftsmen--also respectful of our home. These comments also apply to both the sales representatives and the follow-up repair personnel.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 13 2017
From : Geneva, NY
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

I had been putting off getting replacement windows for a few years. Thankfully Renewal by Andersen was able to come to me and work around my schedule.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 13 2017
From : Boston, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The sales person was very helpful w demonstrating/explanation of window. Installer was very efficient. He was very good @ replacing all trim work in + outside. Extremely clean, very good job.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2017
From : Orchard Park, NY
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

My husband and I are extremely satisfied with the product and customer service that we received from Renewal by Andersen. The quality of the windows is excellent, and it has completely changed the look of my house for the better!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2017
From : Rochester, NY
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional, done in the time they designated, worked efficiently and did a nice job of clean up afterwards. Very pleased with the appearance of our new window and the salesman we met originally was great, personable but not overly pushy or aggressive which we liked.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2017
From : Buffalo NY 14225
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Your work crew was polite, knew what they were doing and went out of their way to please
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 10 2017
From : Kendall, NY 14476
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very impressed with your composite frame and your heat resistant glass.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter